Baluchi Rug – Progress 17

Some progress, but not a lot. I started by working on the borders along the right side. Then I returned to the middle of the rug and completed the flower and most of its background. I’ve outlined several of the surrounding motifs that now need to be filled in. And I’ve outlined some of the little patches that I can work on as well.

Baluchi-17

It’s quite obvious what I’ll be doing for the next week – borders and filling in outlined areas.

I haven’t had much stitching time over the last week, but things are starting to settle down now and I hope to return to the normal routine from now on. I have several new, small projects I want to start so I can show them to you.

3 responses to “Baluchi Rug – Progress 17

Leave a Reply

