High Atlas Rug – Progress 14

Making progress, but not a whole lot to show today. I’ve done the zigzag bands and the small black bands. I’ve finished the motif on the left side, so it is more or less even with the whole rug. The center vertical band is done and I’ve completed two motifs on the right vertical band.

DSC_0494Today I’ll start on the star band that is just below the black band. And I’ll finish adding two more motifs to the right band. I’m beginning to see the end now. Hopefully that will make me stitch a little faster. Here she is so far.

DSC_0495

3 responses to “High Atlas Rug – Progress 14

Leave a Reply

