Craft Show in Northern California

I’m doing my last craft show this week. Today I spent time packing everything up, so I’m ready to go early Friday morning. I took a few photos of some of my coasters as I packed them up – all 33 are ready to go now. I put some of my samples for the Moroccan Coaster Guide into coasters.

I stitched a white border around one of the samples for the free zellig tile and put it in a coaster too. And added one on the colored canvas, without stitching a border.

Then to add one more new thing to the mix, I stitched coasters using just the center of the High Atlas Pillow that I did a few months ago.

I would love to meet some of you, so if you are in the area of Rohnert Park, CA on the Friday and Saturday after Thanksgiving, please come and visit. It’s being held at the Community Center on Snyder Lane. Hours on both days are 10:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m.

I don’t know if I’ll have time to post anything until the fair is over. So don’t worry if I don’t post again until Sunday – with more information about the Medallion Rug.

4 responses to “Craft Show in Northern California

Leave a Reply

