Zellig Instructions Now Available

This is My Zellig 2 that was completed last fall. I did a new, brighter version just last month. The local chapter of ANG that I belong to asked me to teach this piece last week. That was the deadline I mentioned a few weeks ago. So I obviously needed to finish the stitching instructions by March 1st.

Last night I finally figured out how to get the file onto the FTP site where my website resides. So it is now available for purchase. The cost is $6.00.

It is located on the Charted Design page of my website.

When PayPal notifies me that a purchase has been made, I’ll send an email with a link to the file along with instructions to download. I hope you will enjoy making your own version of the Zellig.

One response to “Zellig Instructions Now Available

Leave a Reply

