Sharing

Sunday, our local chapter of ANG had their annual June luncheon. Our President brought her completed zellig tile to show me.

Terry wasn’t sure what colors to use and checked my blog to see my version again. I had mentioned that Anne Stradal had also done a more Old World color scheme so she went to Anne’s blog http://thecapestitcher.blogspot.com.  Terry was inspired my Anne’s colors and went with a similar palette. Like me, Terry opted for the open canvas version. Isn’t it a beauty!

I showed two versions that I used for the center in the printed instructions. Terry created her own center and I think it fits very well with design. Thank you Terry for sharing with me.

3 responses to “Sharing

Leave a Reply

