Mediterranean Tile by Ro Pace – Time to Compare

Yes, I posted this in February, but Liz Morrow didn’t have hers finished at that time. Today she is posting her finished version and I wanted to remind you of mine so you can compare the two. Remember Liz did hers on just one canvas, not two like I did.  You can Liz’s version at her blog – http://lizartblog.blogspot.com/ I haven’t seen the final Liz version yet, but I think I will like hers better because of the colors. (We like the same colors.) But I like mine too!

So please tell us what you think.

And don’t forget to check out Ro’s website too. I know she’s working on another beauty right now. Hope we get to see it soon!

2 responses to “Mediterranean Tile by Ro Pace – Time to Compare

Leave a Reply

