Peru Mantle – Progress 10

I’m almost there! I’ve been working on the scrollwork and black Scotch stitches at the bottom of the piece as much as I can and hope to be finished in another couple of days.

You can easily see the sections of light and medium yellow/orange that need to be completed. I also have the one row of black Scotch stitches along the bottom to finish and about 3 rows of black along the left side. Just a couple more hours to go. Then I have one more step to do – some top stitching. I’ll keep that as a surprise and hope I can pull it off. I should be able to post the finale by the end of the week.

2 responses to “Peru Mantle – Progress 10

Leave a Reply

