In My Wildest Dream – Progress 8

I’ve worked on this piece more over this past weekend and a little yesterday as well. I have  now completed 14 more sections.

I’ve also finished ripping out the border across the top of the design. I’ll need to get part of this restitched this weekend so I can work my way up the right side to the top of the design. My plan is to have this finished by the end of August, so I’ll continue to work on this 2 days a week now and try to meet my deadline. Progress so far has about 70 sections completed and about 48 more to go. I’m going to be very busy for the next month.

5 responses to “In My Wildest Dream – Progress 8

  1. Wow, looks like you are on the home stretch now! I predict you will meet your deadline with time to spare. Interesting project!

Leave a Reply

