Tunisian Rug – Progress 11

I’ve finished the center design for the rug and will need to fill in the background around it now.

Then I got to work on the large area of background and worked on the borders as well. It’s coming along, slowly but surely.

There won’t be anything new from now on, just finishing the borders and the interior background. I’ll try to post about every 10 days so you can see the progress. It’s about half done now and it would be nice to finish by the end of this month, but I don’t think that will happen. So I’ll set my sights on an October finish for this little rug.

4 responses to “Tunisian Rug – Progress 11

Leave a Reply

