Persian Iris Mandala – Progress 10

This took a little longer than I expected, probably because I have so many stitching projects going all at once. I have now finished the second corner of this center section.

Two more corners to go on this part of the design. I still hope to have both corners done by the end of the year. I guess I’ll be busy!

2 responses to “Persian Iris Mandala – Progress 10

  1. This is just seriously beautiful. I thought it was pretty in the small version, but when I clicked through and saw the detail in it…absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

