ANG’s Stitch of the Month – Finale

Thank you ANG and Ro Pace for presenting us with this lovely design for 2011. I worked on the December instructions over the last 2 days and it is now complete.

I used the following canvas and threads for the project:

Eggshell Congress Cloth

Waterlilies # 138 (Winter Wheat) for the Angel Wings

Waterlilies #162 (Periwinkle), # 216 (Bordeaux), Silk ‘N Color #096 (Golden Moss) for the 3 silks in the diamonds

DMC #12 perle cotton #524, 778, and 932

Kreinik #4 braid #080HL

I haven’t decided yet if I’m going to do the 2012 Stitch of the Month project. I think I’ll wait to see the start of it from other bloggers before I decide.

4 responses to “ANG’s Stitch of the Month – Finale

Leave a Reply

