Persian Iris Garden – Progress 13

I’ve completed the area around and just above the archways. Then I started on the buildings to the right of the mosque. Two are completed and a third is started. I’ll fill in the windows and do it’s round roof tomorrow.

This week I’m going to add the gold metallic threads to these areas that are done and start the arches and stairs going down the right side. The buildings I stitched this week will be repeated and  then I can add the buildings that form the corner before I show it to you again. Here’s how it looks so far.

2 responses to “Persian Iris Garden – Progress 13

Leave a Reply

