Mosaic Rug Instructions Now Available

The instructions for the Mosaic rug include a 12-page chart with symbols on colored squares (an example shown below).

I used one Mosaic Stitch for each square, making the rug 24″ X 36″ on 13 count canvas. For those who might want a smaller version, you could use one Basketweave stitch for each square or, for cross stitchers, one cross stitch for each square. The file also contains the colors and quantities that I used to create my version of the design. You can use a different fabric count and different threads, but you would have to estimate the amount of thread you would need. The cost is $12.00.

You can purchase the instructions from the Charted Designs – Rugs page of my Website – www.threadmedley.com

I use PayPal for selling my designs. After I’m notified that you have paid for the design, I’ll send you a link to the password protected file. Then the file can be saved to your computer.

Leave a Reply

