What do I do next?

The Tunisian Rug and the Mosaic Rug instructions are completed and are on sale. So it’s time to decide which rug instructions to do next. They probably won’t be ready until sometime this summer, but I should get started. Maybe you can help me decide. Leave a comment and let me know what you would be interested in.

1. The Teal rug – bright Spring colors and based on Middle Atlas rugs of Morocco

2. Medallion Rug – based on rugs from Rabat, the capital of Morocco

3. Or maybe something a little smaller – the Medallion Pillow created as a companion piece to the Medallion Rug.

I also have a few small designs that I need to write instructions for. And I’d like to create a couple small Freebies as well. I seem to have a lot of my plate right now, but want to keep working on everything – slowly.

Thank you for your input.

12 responses to “What do I do next?

  1. The Medallion Rug and Cushion would make a nice set. Colors are the same, right? The photos show different shades. I like the colors show up for the cushion, so rich and vibrant.

  2. I am voting for the Medallion Rug too!!!! I can put it on the list for right after I finish the Mosaic Rug which I am now assembling materials for and can’t wait to start!

  3. I love them all!…..but would only have a go at the smaller cushion because of time constraints. Could you maybe do a set of coasters based on these designs? That would be lovely….and quick to do! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

