And Even More Trains

I love the Rebecca Wood Train Station that I’m working on! Then I started thinking about where I could put it at Christmas and that led to – but it will be so lonely all by itself! So last week I expanded on my Stash Enhancement again my heading online. I found these online and they came with stitch guides as well – a real deal. Presenting Raymond Crawford’s Christmas Train.

I’ll finish them as stand-ups so they can be with the train station. I’ll use my stash and try not to buy any threads for these small canvases. Don’t ask! I have NO idea when I’ll get around to stitching them. But somehow I’ll get them done for Christmas!

      

7 responses to “And Even More Trains

  1. Very cute! These should make a nice dent in your stash, since they don’t call for much of any one color.

  2. You’ll find some way to shoehorn them into your current list of to-dos, Jan. Have fun on these canvases…I love the proportions that make them look like wooden toy trains.

  3. Hi Jan,

    I loved the engine canvas and the new canvases are also very cute!

    To get them done, how about 1 length of thread a day or 15 mins. of stitching each day? The thread/time would start adding up quickly. 🙂

    Cynthia
    Windy Meadow

  4. When you shared how much you like trains Raymond Crawford immediately jumped to mine. They are so handsome!

Leave a Reply

