Photos to Share?

I have added another Page to my blog so I can share photos of my designs completed by other stitchers. So far I only have photos of the Zellig tile that were completed by Anne and Liz to show you. Below is my original version with open space to show the Vintage Canvas I used. Anne and Liz decided to fill in all the open areas so no canvas showed.

I’d like to post more photos if you have them. Have you stitched my zellig? What about the coasters? Have you played with the Freebie designs? Several people have purchased the rug designs and I’d love to see photos of your progress. I love seeing the colors that others are using and how things are progressing.

If you are willing to share your photos, please send them to me at jan@threadmedley.com. With your permission, I’ll add them to the Stitcher’s Showcase to show others how different my designs can look with different colors.

And thank you!

One response to “Photos to Share?

Leave a Reply

