3-D Train Station by Rebecca Wood – Progress 2

Finally making some progress on projects. I finished all the bricks and mortar on this part of the station. I’ve also completed all the windows on the upper level and started the one on the bottom, left.

I’ll finish the windows this week and start on the door and the steps. I’ve also decided that I will leave the trees until the end, since I want the stitching and beading to match. So hopefully, the next time you see this piece, I will have this side completed and the first of the narrow sides started.

One response to “3-D Train Station by Rebecca Wood – Progress 2

Leave a Reply

