Pet Shop by Elli Jenkins – Progress 5

I haven’t been stitching as much as I would like the last few weeks. But I’ve made some progress on this project. The sign above the door is now completed and the flower baskets below the upper windows too (though they haven’t been backstitched yet). I’ve outlined two of the three windows and have started filling in the walls around them.

Baskets

I’ll finish the windows next and fill in the walls around them and then do all the backstitching for the upper floor. The roof starts just a couple rows above the windows, so I hope to be working on the roof when you see this piece next time. Here’s is the whole piece so far. Looks like I’ll have to scroll to work on the roof as well.

PetShop-5

3 responses to “Pet Shop by Elli Jenkins – Progress 5

Leave a Reply

