Baluchi Rug – Progress 12

I’ve completed the first of the large gold motifs. And I’ve been working on the borders on both sides. Since I scrolled the canvas a little, you can’t see all the borders across the top anymore, but the design is growing a little every week.

Baluchi-12

My main objective for the next week is to get all the little patches around the gold motif done. I’ll also work a little on borders trying to even out the whole rug. When that’s done I can scroll the canvas again and start working on the middle section of the rug.

4 responses to “Baluchi Rug – Progress 12

Leave a Reply

