Pet Shop by Elli Jenks – Progress 10

I’m working on the first floor on the back of the Pet Shop right now. I’ve finished the top half. Why the top half? That’s the end of Page 2 of the instructions. LOL So you have the two small windows and the top half of the door.

PetShop-10

I’ll start on the next page later today. I hope to have the door done today and then work on the rest over the weekend. There are a lot of details in the back yard to stitch. Always something new and different as you work through a project designed by Elli Jenks.

Be sure to check out her other projects – miniature rugs and the rest of the Bright Sea Village. She’s working on another piece right now that I KNOW I will have to buy and stitch. Can’t wait for her to get it finished so we can all see it. Here’s a link to her Etsy Shop.  http://www.etsy.com/shop/ElliXS?ref=seller_info

 

4 responses to “Pet Shop by Elli Jenks – Progress 10

  1. Hi Jan…looked at Elli’s items and I’m sorely tempted! I must have missed how small these cottages are! They are the perfect size for my memory tree, especially if I use 22-count. Must get telephone booth as memoryof our vacation in England…and possibly fire station just because he liked them.

Leave a Reply

