Gossamer Fractal – Progress 6

My slowest project ever and it’s only 8″ by 11.5″ in size. I’ve just finished another half page of the chart. The dotted line above the design shows the exact middle across the top of the design.

Fractal-6

I’ll continue across the top to finish the page I’m working on. When that’s done I’ll work across the space below where I’ve been stitching. I’m almost a quarter of the way done, but it goes so slowly. 45 minutes a day, about four times a week is all I can handle on this project. It will get done eventually.

4 responses to “Gossamer Fractal – Progress 6

  1. Absolutely beautiful! I’ve always wanted to stitch one of these fractals but fear all the color changes would make me lose patience and give up.

Leave a Reply

