Patchwork Rug – Square 9 Completed

I started this square on March 1st, and I completed the actual square in exactly 2 months. But it took a couple more weeks to get the wide borders done. So here is Square #9.

Square-9

And with this square, I have completed the 3rd row of this huge rug.

Row-3

This morning my DH helped me scroll the canvas so I can start to work on the last row of three squares. It will take a little longer for the next square since I have that large border to stitch on two sides of the square since it’s a corner square. I’d love to finish this rug by the end of the year, but I know that isn’t going to happen. I have too many other projects that I want to stitch as well.

4 responses to “Patchwork Rug – Square 9 Completed

Leave a Reply

