Main Street Station – Finale

It’s nice to have a tiny design that can be completed in just two posts! This was so much fun to stitch and is already completed. I got the thread that was on back order and got right to work on the wreath on the station and then the trees on the left side. Then I worked my way across the to the right and finished everything up yesterday afternoon. Super cute! The overall size on this is 5.5″ X 3.5″ and is largest of the three charts I have in this series so far.

Station-2

I have two others here already and a fourth has just been released, but I won’t start on one right away. I want to get the Pet Shop finished this month, so I’ll work on that first. Since Diane will not release any new additions to this series until September, I’ll do one each month and be all caught up when the new ones start arriving in the fall.

You can see the other pieces in the series Hometown Holidays by going to Diane’s site – Little House Needleworks.

4 responses to “Main Street Station – Finale

  1. Nice start to the series, especially finishing so quickly. I like the chance of personalization with the “My House” piece.

Leave a Reply

