Pet Shop by Elli Jenks – Progress 15

I’ve been working on the last side of the Pet Shop and have the fence completely stitched. And I finally finished all the spaces between the the boards this morning. Now I’m outlining the boards and backstitching the other lines in the fence.

PetShop=15

You can see that as I filled in colors in the fence, I continued some of the colors to the area above the fence as well, using up those little ends of threads. I’ll continue with the bricks and other surprises above the fence (on the first floor)  this week and finish the outlining the fence as well. When the first floor is complete, I’ll post again. It’s exciting to be nearing the end of this project. I’d like to finish this month, but I don’t think that is possible.

2 responses to “Pet Shop by Elli Jenks – Progress 15

Leave a Reply

