Elli Jenks Pet Shop – Progress 17

I’m working on the second floor now. One window is completed and the other  has been outlined in white and  has the curtains stitched. The rest should be easy to complete later today. I should have all the cross stitches done by Wed. and can do the backstitching to finish it up on Thursday. I can’t wait.

PetShop-17

Time to get back to the rug for an hour or so.

4 responses to “Elli Jenks Pet Shop – Progress 17

  1. I like how disciplined you are, Jan. Switching around on projects during the day also alleviates the tedium, I suspect and you can probably get more done. I started another project too, only because I knew I had to sit in two different waiting rooms and wanted a small easy project. So I started another Stitch and Zip, this one a case for half specs…perfect for my needlework reading glasses.

  2. Hello,your embrodery is beautiful,how’s health.My husbandhad surgery again last week,he had three blood clots in a vein in the groin,but now it’s all better .Greatings quickly Marie-Claire

Leave a Reply

