Hometown Holiday’s My House – Progress 1

This is the first piece in the Hometown Holiday series by Little House Needleworks. I did the Main Street Station first because I had the thread for the depot and could start right away while I waited for the overdyed threads to arrive. This piece is only about 3.5″ X 4.5″ so it won’t take long to stitch.

OurHouse-1

All the red in the design is now completed, but there is a lot more to do – the door, the windows, the landscape. I’ll be back later in the week with the finale of this little piece. Then it will on to another new cross stitch piece which is waiting its turn.

5 responses to “Hometown Holiday’s My House – Progress 1

Leave a Reply

