Raymond Crawford’s Christmas Train – Caboose Progress 2

It’s been a month since you’ve seen this piece. I put it away while I finished the Pet Shop and the Baluchi Rug.

I’ve stitched the windows with black Flair and finished the red sections around the windows with red Neon Rays in Cashmere stitch and dark red Neon Rays + in Mosaic stitch. I used the Neon Rays again to work below the windows in Mosaic stitches too. I’ve started to work the background across the top and down the right side.

Caboose-2

I’ll continue on the bottom, filling in the section below the windows, and lots more background. I hope to be back with more progress on this piece next week.

 

3 responses to “Raymond Crawford’s Christmas Train – Caboose Progress 2

Leave a Reply

