Wysocki’s Riverbank Train Station – Progress 4

The top half of the design is now completed. I know the trees look weird at this point, but little branches will be stitched after all the cross stitches are done for the whole design and the many, many French Knots that are the leaves as well.  I’ve moved down to the rest of the platform on the first floor. I’ll get that done before I show you this project again. I’ll need to scroll up to get the rest of the design stitched. The brown stitches on the bottom right of the photo are right up against the bottom scroll bar. Those brown stitches are the bottom of the platform so I will scroll to be able to stitch the front of the platform and steps down to the train.

Riverbank-4

After the platform is completed, I’ll still need to stitch the train and then do all the top stitching details that will make it come alive. A lot of stitching for a 12″ x 9″ design. I really thought I would be about done by now.

3 responses to “Wysocki’s Riverbank Train Station – Progress 4

Leave a Reply

