Raymond Crawford’s Christmas Train – Progress 4

Moving along now. Just a few more stitches and I’ll have two of the wheels done. The background has moved along as well.

Caboose-4

Then I did the bows on the three wreaths using Flair and started on the window background using Water ‘N Ice.  I’ll finish the wreaths as soon as I have the wheels and background done this evening. So I should have it all done by next week. I can’t wait to have this three piece train completed.

 

4 responses to “Raymond Crawford’s Christmas Train – Progress 4

Leave a Reply

