Wysocki’s Riverbank Train Station – Progress 6

I finished the building – all cross stitches are done. I’ve just started the train, a little of the smokestack.

Riverbank-6

I’ll be alternating now – some work on the train, and then some of the top stitching on the bottom half of the design. Hoping it will move along quickly now. I have some things that need to be done for Christmas and I want to get started on them soon.

3 responses to “Wysocki’s Riverbank Train Station – Progress 6

Leave a Reply

