Gossamer Fractal – Progress 7

I’ve finished another page and notice that some of the curved lines are more jagged on this side of the middle line – so I’m not too happy. I may get the courage to rip out a few stitches here and there and try to fix it up a little. Maybe.

Gossamer-7

I’m going to finish going across the top now – only about 65 stitches left to complete the top. I’ll do 40 stitches going down to match the section that I just finished. This project doesn’t move very fast since I only work on it once or twice a week.

5 responses to “Gossamer Fractal – Progress 7

  1. I agree with Liz. Step back and look at it from a distance. When I am working on my HAED up close it looks bad but from a distance I notice all of the details.

Leave a Reply

