Hometown Holiday’s Four Carolers – A Start

Small cross stitch seems to be the easiest on my hands right now, so I pulled out the next piece of the Hometown Holidays series to work on. This is the third one in the series by Diane Williams and shows a large tree with four carolers getting everyone into the holiday spirit.

The tree is stitched using overdyed floss by Crescent Colors, one for the tree and one for the dark red ornaments. I need to stitch the container that it sits in and I’ll work on that tonight and then start the carolers, one at a time.

Carolers-1

These are such small little designs that I should have it done next week to show you. I have #4 in the series waiting it’s turn. And #5 should be sent out next month. Then I’ll have to wait until next year to add to the series.

3 responses to “Hometown Holiday’s Four Carolers – A Start

Leave a Reply

