The Good and the Bad

The Good

Friday was the 5th anniversary of my Thread Medley Blog!  Many thanks to all of you who read and comment on my blog. You add a little sparkle to my days and encourage me to continue to stitch and design.

The Bad

The company that hosts my Website has been hacked along with my website! Please don’t try to access the website today. I’ll let you know when things return to normal.

And on that lovely note, I’ll get back to stitching. Today I work on the background of Father Christmas – a never ending task at the moment.

2 responses to “The Good and the Bad

Leave a Reply

