Season’s Greetings Stocking – Progress 2

Decided I needed to get back to this and put in a lot of stitches since I need to mail it early next month. The bottom third of the stocking is now done, so I took a photo and then scrolled it up so I can continue to work.

Stocking -2

I’ll add the trees and the horse to pull the sleigh next. Then I’ll be able to start the large house that takes up most of the center of the stocking. Since I’m working on 14 ct Aida it should move along quickly now that I’m able to stitch at least 3 hours a day (sometimes a little more).

5 responses to “Season’s Greetings Stocking – Progress 2

Leave a Reply

