WordPress changes

Just a quick note to let you know that WordPress has changed a few things over the last week or so. With my app on the mobile devises, I can no longer access your email addresses so I can send you a personal thank you for your comments.

So I went online just now, and it’s the same thing there. If I want to thank you and answer your questions, I now have to do it right below your own comments to my posts. So check back a day or two after I put up a new post so see my comments, etc. I always thought the personal touch was better, but that isn’t an option anymore right now.

Leave a Reply

