Patchwork Rug – Square 12 Completed

I feel like I’m really getting somewhere now! The last square of the Patchwork Rug is now complete and there isn’t much more to do.

Square-12

And here is Row 4 with all 3 squares done.

Row-4

All that is left to do are the 3 borders along the bottom of the rug. That’s just over 5 inches but it goes across all 4 feet of the rug. That’s the equivalent of another square, so I’m not sure I can get it done this year with just 6 weeks left. But I’m going to work on it as much as possible and see if I can’t complete it in those 6 weeks. Then you can all help me do the biggest Happy Dance ever. We’ll do a flash mob dance! LOL

8 responses to “Patchwork Rug – Square 12 Completed

Leave a Reply

