Hometown Holiday’s Sweet Shop

This is the last piece of this series that I will stitch this year. There will be more in the series next fall.

I’m close to half done right now, and love the striped awning on the shop windows.

Sweet Shop-1

The shop obviously need a door and a roof, so I’ll work on those next. Then I’ll need to add the tree to the left side and lots of snow here and there. I hope to have this done by the end of the week.

3 responses to “Hometown Holiday’s Sweet Shop

  1. I just picked up this pattern last week and go back today to get the threads that were on back order. I’m still working on the second one, so way behind you! lol

Leave a Reply

