Email and Yahoo Group Updates

The jan@threadmedley.com   email is now working again. Hopefully, I haven’t missed any email. Please write to me again if you haven’t received a reply in the last week.

The AdaptNP (Adapting Needlepoint) Yahoo Group will be starting next week. I have 12 people interested right now and they will receive their invitations over the weekend. If anyone else is interested in joining the group, please email me within the next week. This will be a restricted group and it is by invitation only.

I’ll be starting my new Border Rug in a couple weeks. I’ll be going over how I design, plan, and stitch the rug in the Yahoo Group, so people can learn how I accomplish this and allow them to ask any questions that they have about the process. There are also little problems that come up while I’m designing and stitching a rug. You don’t always get to see or hear about all of them.

I’ll still be posting the rug on this blog, but only about once a week with progress photos, as usual.

Leave a Reply

