Brenda Stofft’s Santa on a Brown Bear – Progress 1

I love so many of the Brenda Stofft Santas and it was hard to choose which one to buy and actually stitch. I bought this one –

Stofft Santa

I decided to stitch the bear in three shades of brown Petite Very Velvet. I finally finished that first step last night.

Santa-1

He’s so soft! LOL  I needed to buy two cars of the medium shade of brown Petite Very Velvet. Everything else for this piece is being pulled from my stash (I hope). Now I have to decide what to work on next. I’m thinking the purple blanket should be done next and I do have everything that I need for it.

5 responses to “Brenda Stofft’s Santa on a Brown Bear – Progress 1

Leave a Reply

