Koshga by Gitta – Progress 4

This WIP is coming along slowly – but I’m getting there. I’m working on the largest border, trying to get to the corner across the bottom. This is the most complicated of the borders. Then I can work across the top as well. After I’ve reached the corners with the large border, I can start extending the other borders on the inside. I won’t be able to do too much more of the middle until I have the borders stitched.

Koshga-4

Right now I’m just working on this and my first cross stitch design in the afternoons and evenings. I want to get them both completed. Then I can get back to the Stofft Santa and Ghiradelli Square. I’ve decided that I can’t have so many things going at once. So, two projects upstairs and two projects downstairs. That’s it for now. When one is done, I can start on something else.

5 responses to “Koshga by Gitta – Progress 4

Leave a Reply

