Nain Diamond Instructions Are Available

Update: Since Jane at Chilly Hollow has posted about this, I feel I should add a comment here. I’m working on a needlepoint version now. Overdye for the border instead of brown and specialty stitches to fill in the various areas. I’ll be posting it here as I work on it, but not for another week or so.

It’ s taken some time since my computer loves to fight with me about everything. Sigh… But the pattern is now a PDF and is available on my website for $5.00.

NainXS-Cover

The chart itself is 4 pages, including the center marks and an overlap area from page to page. I use colored squares and symbols on all my charts. A small sample of the chart is shown below. The design is 197 x 197 stitches.

Nain sample

You can find the chart on the Charted Designs page of my website here.

2 responses to “Nain Diamond Instructions Are Available

Leave a Reply

