Hometown Holiday’s Toy Store – Progress 1

I taking a break from the larger projects for a few weeks and am working on smaller things that can be done in a short time. First up is the Toy Store from Hometown Holiday. I have the building done now. It looks like it’s tilting a little – probably from my counting wrong on the top floor of the building and having to rip it all out and redo it over the weekend.

Toy Shop-1

I’ve started on the first of the upstairs windows so I will get them done next. Then on to the rest of the store and trees around it. I hope to finish it by the end of the week.

I also have the newest addition to the series – the Village Church. So that might be the next next little project.

3 responses to “Hometown Holiday’s Toy Store – Progress 1

  1. The Leaning Tower! It will straighten when you finish and block it slightly… Awaiting the toys in the windows!

Leave a Reply

