Down Time

My computer crashed Saturday. We did all the right things and then told the computer to restore the computer from backup. Ummm, the backup was from 2011!!

Took the computer to the Apple Store today, and they got most of it straightened out but all the Apple applications still aren’t there. So we came home after 2 hours and we’re hoping they can figure out the rest by tomorrow. Then I’ll have to download a few apps and figure out I’ve done since the last backup. That was 3 weeks ago. Hope to be up again by the weekend.

Trying to breathe and not panic too much. This is the first time I’ve tried to do a post from my Mini iPad. See you soon, I hope.

6 responses to “Down Time

Leave a Reply

