Hometown Holiday Church – Finale

My first finish of 2015! Here is the Village Church from Hometown Holiday from Little House Needleworks. Just adorable, as usual.

Church-2

I have the Fire House for this set all ready to go, but I’ll work on larger projects for the rest of this month. This is the sixth one in the series. Haven’t heard of any new ones for this year yet, so I may get all caught up next month.

Update: A friend already tells me that there is another shop announced on Facebook – a Florist. Doesn’t say when it will be out though, so I hope to be caught up before it is released.

10 responses to “Hometown Holiday Church – Finale

  1. I’m still on the second one! Yikes! Right now they are still packed away. My studio is finished, I just need to start bringing in boxes and unpacking all my goodies.

  2. At our Tuesday night stitcher gatherings that’s called a TA DA!! You’re off to a great start!! I actually had a TA DA myself this week. I finished a bookmark to go with my sister’s (still WIP) Christmas / birthday present!! Happy stitching everyone!

Leave a Reply

