Border Rug – Progress 17

It’s the end of the month and I haven’t been able to get this done. It’s the never-ending rug. LOL ย Here is what’s left to do;

Almost Done

When the band I’m working on is done on Monday, I’ll have less than 3 inches to go. So maybe another week or two to finish.

Here is the whole rug so far:

Border-Prog17

I’ll post as soon as I have it completed. And no, I won’t be doing instructions for this one. This one is just for me, like the first one was just for my DH. I’m in a hurry to get this done as there are other projects that need that large floor frame upstairs – I’ll be alternating the Peru Rug and the Persian Iris Mandala soon.

11 responses to “Border Rug – Progress 17

  1. This is so pretty, I love your rugs ๐Ÿ™‚ If you say you’re not doing instructions for this, did you do them for other ones? I might have to try something like this eventually if I keep watching your blog ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

