Grieg by Dakota Rogers – Progress 4

I keep working on this but it goes slower than you would think. You have to decide what stitches you want to use and then the colors and the threads. But here it is so far:

Grieg-4

The body is about half done now. I hope to get close to finishing the “mosaic” part next week. Then it will be a quick finish with the cream color to match up with the face that is completed. That’s the plan anyway.

6 responses to “Grieg by Dakota Rogers – Progress 4

  1. Now that is a Pretty Kitty!! Ps – I found a charted needlepoint design that I REALLY like. It’s called “Bora Bora” by Kathy Rees of Needlepoint Delight. Just what I “need”!! Happy stitching!!

  2. Lovely šŸ™‚ I love how busy it all is, but still managed to stay coordinated because of the colour scheme! I don’t think I could manage that, I’m much more a loud colours girl!

Leave a Reply

