Nain Diamond Needlepoint Available for Sale

 

NainNP-4

I have finally finished the instructions for the Nain Diamond Needlepoint. It is 10″ x 10″ in size. You need a skein of Watercolors for the borders. Though I used Vineyard silk and Impressions for the rest of the design, you can use whatever you have in your stash. It is now for sale on my website for $8.00. Just click on Charted Designs.

I  hope you will enjoy stitching it as much as I enjoyed designing and stitching it.

5 responses to “Nain Diamond Needlepoint Available for Sale

  1. I like it but needlepoint is still a little scary so I did some digging and found your cross stitch version! That’s awesome! As best I can tell you finished the cross stitch version last April so I’m assuming it’s available. Have to do some more looking. I am continually amazed at the sheer volume of stitching that you create. I can barely keep up with your posts! But don’t stop! Happy stitching!!

Leave a Reply

