BIG Thank you & a New Project

Over the last weekend, my blog reached 250,000 hits!! Thank you all so very much. You don’t know how much it means to me to have you all visit, like, comment, and follow my efforts at stitching and designing. I really appreciate each and every one of you!!

ThankYou

Now that Santa on a Brown Bear is completed, it’s time to start a new needlepoint project. This one is a bit silly, but is a Christmas present for one of my sons. It will be hung on the door to the guest bathroom and goes very well with the two prints already in that room. I won’t be showing this very much on the blog. I don’t think my sons read the blog, but I really don’t want him to know ahead of time (if I can help it). It will be done with Silk & Ivory and will be mostly Basketweave.

Occupied

It should be easy and a lot of fun.

6 responses to “BIG Thank you & a New Project

Leave a Reply

