Deconstructed Log Cabin by Jeff Klick – Progress 2

I have completed the Waffle Stitch section of this piece – all 168 of them. This section used 7 different Watercolors. It has moved along quickly but I’m glad to move on to another section.

Log Cabin-2

I will continue to work on the outside borders. The white is done, since it doesn’t go all the way around the piece. But there are two more rows that need to be completed. And I want to start on the section on the top, right as well.

3 responses to “Deconstructed Log Cabin by Jeff Klick – Progress 2

  1. This looks fantastic!! And you’re cruising too!! I think you found your happy stitching spot again!! I am so proud of you Jan!!!

Leave a Reply

