Christmas Finishing – Part 2

The pillows for my granddaughters are finally finished. I was really stressing out waiting for the pillow forms to arrive – over two weeks until they showed up yesterday. I quickly got them put together and put them back in the original plastic for shipping. Forgot to take a photo.

This morning, we had to go out early, so I got up and quickly took them out of the plastic and took a photo. Then we headed out to run errands – first stop was a small packaging store who took all the things I had to mail, boxed them up and we were out of there in about 20 minutes. So much easier than going to the post office at this time of year.

Here are the pillows with the Gardener’s Alphabet initials I did for each of my girls.

Gardener's pillows

6 responses to “Christmas Finishing – Part 2

Leave a Reply

